Gin

Lets continue in English... why not? Today it'll mostly be about Gin and Emi. I'm taking care of a doggie untill tomorrow morning.... It was a long time since I met him, so it's great to see how grownup and good-looking he is now!

I had a good night's sleep with two dogs keeping me warm... that, and the fact that the rain was pooouring down, made really not want to get up today. Nothing fun to look forward to either. Sooner or later I had to get up. And it didn't stop pouring down so had to go out in the rain. We took a nice long walk at Västra mark. Days like these have some advantages, because I know that I wouldn't meet anyone there, so I let the dogs run free. They were good and behaved well. But Gin was not so cocky when we got back...all wet and tired. :P



Look-a-like? He has some similarities with Gizmo, hasn't he!?


After lunch we went down to say hi to Karolina and inspect her new appartment, when she's moved in and everything. I helped her with her tiles in the kitchen last weak, and it was fun to see it finished. Looks really good! It looks so cosy now when there is food, fruit, dishes, clothes instead av tools and stuff! I thought the dogs would be sleeping there, but they obviously thought that her slippery floor was perfect some wrestling. Finally they fell asleep.. Gin in my lap. Cutie.

I've only heard Ingrid speak English until now. Isa asked in Swedish if she wanted to go to bed, Ingrid said:  "No, det tänker jag inte". She was busy keeping track of all guests and dogs.

I was there in the evening and Emmy played with the dogs. Ellise and Ingrid were looking from inside. And she was totally fascinated by our hands meeting through the window. I tried taking picturs of Emmy and Emi as well, but the fog ruined it all.

The day ended up quite well after all... Have to remember that next morning I wake up and it is raining and boooring!

Today's excersice:
Running 40min and 15min workout. It stopped raining and the sun came out. Gin was home with Henrietta and Emi and I was running at Västra mark. Some workout in the sun on the bridge...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Karro

Henrietta ska inte skaffa hund? ;-)Så det blev middag hemma hos dem istället för lunch? Tjoho, efter 12 timmars sömn är jag fortfarande trött...

2009-05-19 @ 09:28:48
URL: http://korrre.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0