boring boring me...

..says Emi.

Today has been a ME-day.

Started with baking in the morning, so now it smells like a bakery I come home. Me like! :D

Emi and I was out running around lunch (on the leash, no time for smelling or swimming = boring) and the weather was nice. Feels great to run in shorts and a top! Realized that it is not always gonna be warm enough to run in shorts (and I fell and ruined the other ones, remember?)

..so I took the bike to Vedeby (great to bike when you're not in a hurry! happens to like once every  year) to look for new running pants and buy some milk. Found a pair, but they were expensive... have to think about if I want to spend that money or find cheaper that I won't like. Somehow it felt like a great idea though to buy the bikini I found. Both two pieces costed less than half of the pants. At the moment, it felt like the correct descision to spend the last money this month on a bikini, a knife (for modelling), broccoli and milk. And I'm glad I did! I love the bikini! I have two that I use otherwise, one is wild in its color and one in its pattern. This one is just brown and comfortable, it's a halterneck but it is not as thin and slippery as they usually are. I'll probably wear it all the time. Perfect to play volleyball in! ;)


Finally started with my model of the project in school "Instant park". I tried to make a woman of steel wire, not sure if I like her or not, but I had fun doing her.  =) The tulle netting (tyll) on the sticks are supposed to be fence and poles. It's gonna be interesting to see what this is gonna look like when finished.

Today's exercise:
Running 30min +20min workout at home (abs +core). My heels didn't like the running, but I did, so we compromised. I ran, but not fast and not far. I tortured my abs (magmuskler) instead. I added some new exercises, always fun with some variation. Thanks Sabina! She has many good core-exercises on her blog. ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

Åh vad duktig du är som bakar, tränar och allt. Ska bli spännande att se modellen klar<3. nu ska jag sova...igen.. kram

2009-05-23 @ 00:27:53
URL: http://hannanonien.blogg.se/
Postat av: sabina

absolut! sabinaG@live.se! see ya babe!

2009-05-23 @ 11:00:39
URL: http://nyttigabloggen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0